Google+
Subscribe to me on YouTube EBC TEFL course blog

EBC International TEFL Certificate

Contact EBC for more information, to verify that we exist, etc.

Come and visit us - our recommended option

What's the best way to check something out? Without a doubt, a personal visit.

We encourage you to come and visit us. Come in and see what EBC is all about in person. Just let us know when you want to visit and we'll be there to give you a warm welcome to EBC.

You'll meet the local EBC team and if you want, you can chat to our current TEFL course students as well.

If you can't visit us then call us, it's FREE!

contact EBC International TEFL certificate 1 800 265 223 contact EBC International TEFL certificate 0800 446 278
contact EBC International TEFL certificate 1 888 393 4015 contact EBC International TEFL certificate 0800 845 6719
contact EBC International TEFL certificate 1 800 550 402 contact EBC International TEFL certificate 1 888 393 4015

All other countries call: +34 915 553 975

If you get the answering service, either all lines are busy or the call centre is closed so just leave your name and number, and we'll call you back as quickly as possible.

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU SO PLEASE PLAN YOUR CALL!

Plan your call - read this BEFORE you call

Our call centre is in Madrid, Spain and is open from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday to Friday. Check the time zone list below to find out if the call centre is open when you call. If it isn't, you'll get the answering service.

Your time zone Our office hours in your local time
Hawaii 11:00 p.m. to 6 a.m.
Pacific 1:00 a.m. to 8 a.m.
Mountain 2:00 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Central 3:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Eastern 4:00 a.m. to 11 a.m.
UK 9 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Australia
(West coast)
18:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.
Australia
(East coast)
7:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m.
New Zealand 9:00 p.m. to 4:00 a.m.

Example: You live in Los Angeles, your local time in LA is 7:30 a.m., you call EBC. Our call centre time in Madrid is 4:30 p.m. so our call centre is open and will answer your call. BUT, if you had called an hour later at 8:30 a.m. LA time, our call centre would be closed, our staff would have gone home for the day and you'd get the answering service.

If you can't call us then contact us electronically

Use our secure Student Management System to contact us electronically, get more information, get references from course graduates and much more.

EBC no longer publishes its email addresses because we are sick of the problems caused when emails get hi-jacked. Our Student Management System protects you and EBC against email abuse and data hijacking, so we hope that you'll use it.

Does electronic communication give you the shivers! For your peace of mind, please read our data privacy and data protection policies.

These policies show how EBC's systems:

  • protect your data,
  • protect your privacy,
  • protect your identify,
  • protect you from SPAM.

Join our social network

While you're here, why not take a few moments to join our social network. We have a lively Facebook following and we publish daily updates on the EBC blog about teaching, TEFL and other issues related to teaching abroad.